skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 27
W
Gig Harbor
Redmond High School, Northeast 104th Street, Redmond, WA, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
Lake Washington
Redmond High School, Northeast 104th Street, Redmond, WA, USA
FINAL
Mon Dec 3
W
@ Mount Si
Mount Si High School, Meadowbrook Way Southeast, Snoqualmie, WA, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 6
W
Skyline
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
@ Bothell
Bothell High School, Northeast 180th Street, Bothell, WA, USA
FINAL
Mon Dec 10
W
Woodinville
Redmond High School, Northeast 104th Street, Redmond, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15 -
Seattle Prep
Redmond High School, Northeast 104th Street, Redmond, WA, USA
12:00 PM PST
Mon Dec 17 -
@ North Creek
North Creek High School, 191st Place Southeast, Bothell, WA, USA
7:00 PM PST
Thu Dec 20 -
@ Inglemoor
Inglemoor High School, Simonds Road Northeast, Kenmore, WA, USA
7:00 PM PST
Mon Jan 7 -
Eastlake
Redmond High School, Northeast 104th Street, Redmond, WA, USA
6:00 PM PST
Thu Jan 10 -
@ Skyline
Skyline High School, 228th Avenue Southeast, Sammamish, WA, USA
7:00 PM PST
Mon Jan 14 -
@ Woodinville
Woodinville High School, 136th Avenue Northeast, Woodinville, WA, USA
7:00 PM PST
Mon Jan 21 -
Inglemoor
Redmond High School, Northeast 104th Street, Redmond, WA, USA
6:00 PM PST
Thu Jan 24 -
Newport
Redmond High School, Northeast 104th Street, Redmond, WA, USA
6:00 PM PST
Mon Jan 28 -
North Creek
Redmond High School, Northeast 104th Street, Redmond, WA, USA
6:00 PM PST
Thu Jan 31 -
@ Issaquah
Issaquah High School, 2nd Avenue Southeast, Issaquah, WA, USA
7:00 PM PST
Mon Feb 4 -
Bothell
Redmond High School, Northeast 104th Street, Redmond, WA, USA
6:00 PM PST