skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 27
W
Gig Harbor
Redmond High School, Northeast 104th Street, Redmond, WA, USA - Main Gym
FINAL
Wed Nov 28
L
@ Monroe
Monroe High School, Tester Road, Monroe, WA, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
Lake Washington
Redmond High School, Northeast 104th Street, Redmond, WA, USA - Main Gym
FINAL
Tue Dec 4
L
@ Mount Si
Mount Si High School, Meadowbrook Way Southeast, Snoqualmie, WA, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
Bothell
Redmond High School, Northeast 104th Street, Redmond, WA, USA - Main Gym
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
W
Woodinville
Redmond High School, Northeast 104th Street, Redmond, WA, USA - Main Gym
FINAL
Tue Dec 18
W
@ North Creek
North Creek High School, 191st Place Southeast, Bothell, WA, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
L
@ Inglemoor
Inglemoor High School, Simonds Road Northeast, Kenmore, WA, USA
FINAL
Wed Dec 26
W
@ Marin Catholic
Marin Catholic, Sir Francis Drake Boulevard, Greenbrae, CA, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 27
W
@ Arcata
Marin Catholic, Sir Francis Drake Boulevard, Greenbrae, CA, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
L
@ Central Catholic
Marin Catholic, Sir Francis Drake Boulevard, Greenbrae, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
Miramonte
Marin Catholic, Sir Francis Drake Boulevard, Greenbrae, CA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Eastlake
Redmond High School, Northeast 104th Street, Redmond, WA, USA - Main Gym
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
W
@ Skyline
Skyline High School, 228th Avenue Southeast, Sammamish, WA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
W
@ Woodinville
Woodinville High School, 136th Avenue Northeast, Woodinville, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
@ Bothell
Bothell High School, Northeast 180th Street, Bothell, WA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
Inglemoor
Redmond High School, Northeast 104th Street, Redmond, WA, USA - Main Gym
FINAL
Tue Jan 22
L
Newport
Redmond High School, Northeast 104th Street, Redmond, WA, USA - Main Gym
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
North Creek
Redmond High School, Northeast 104th Street, Redmond, WA, USA - Main Gym
FINAL
Tue Jan 29
L
@ Issaquah
Issaquah High School, 2nd Avenue Southeast, Issaquah, WA, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
@ Mount Si
Mount Si High School, Meadowbrook Way Southeast, Snoqualmie, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Inglemoor
FINAL
Thu Feb 14
W
Woodinville
Redmond High School, Northeast 104th Street, Redmond, WA, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
@ Glacier Peak
Glacier Peak High School, 144th Place Southeast, Snohomish, WA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 16 -
Mariner
Henry M. Jackson High School, 136th Street Southeast, Mill Creek, WA, USA
2:45 PM PST