skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Nov 29 -
@ Gig Harbor
Gig Harbor HS
4:15 PM PST
Thu Nov 30
W
@ Juanita
Juanita HS
FINAL
Tue Dec 5
W
Mercer Island
RHS
FINAL
Thu Dec 7
W
Sammamish
RHS
FINAL
Tue Dec 12
L
@ Bellevue
Bellevue HS
FINAL
Thu Dec 14
W
Liberty
RHS
FINAL
Mon Dec 18
L
@ Cedarcrest
Cedarcrest HS
FINAL
Wed Dec 20
W
Seattle Prep
RHS
FINAL
Tue Jan 2
W
Lake Washington
RHS
FINAL
Mon Jan 8
L
@ Interlake
Interlake HS
FINAL
Tue Jan 9
W
Juanita
RHS
FINAL
Thu Jan 11
L
@ Mercer Island
Mercer Island HS
FINAL
Tue Jan 16
W
@ Sammamish
Sammamish HS
FINAL
Thu Jan 18
W
Bellevue
RHS
FINAL
Tue Jan 23 -
@ Liberty
Liberty HS
3:45 PM PST
Thu Jan 25 -
@ Lake Washington
Lake Washington HS
3:45 PM PST
Tue Jan 30 -
Interlake
RHS
4:15 PM PST