skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 28
L
Eastlake
RHS
FINAL
Wed Nov 29
W
@ Gig Harbor
Gig Harbor HS
FINAL
Fri Dec 1
L
@ Juanita
Juanita HS
FINAL
Tue Dec 5
L
Mercer Island
RHS
FINAL
Fri Dec 8
W
Sammamish
RHS
FINAL
Tue Dec 12 -
@ Bellevue
Bellevue HS
5:40 PM PST
Fri Dec 15 -
Liberty
RHS
4:15 PM PST
Wed Dec 20 -
Seattle Prep
RHS
5:00 PM PST
Wed Jan 3 -
Lake Washington
RHS
4:15 PM PST
Fri Jan 5 -
@ Interlake
Interlake HS
5:30 PM PST
Tue Jan 9 -
Juanita
RHS
5:40 PM PST
Fri Jan 12 -
@ Mercer Island
Mercer Island
5:00 PM PST
Tue Jan 16 -
@ Sammamish
Sammamish HS
5:40 PM PST
Fri Jan 19 -
Bellevue
RHS
4:15 PM PST
Tue Jan 23 -
@ Liberty
Liberty HS
5:40 PM PST
Fri Jan 26 -
@ Lake Washington
Lake Washington HS
5:00 PM PST
Wed Jan 31 -
Interlake
RHS
7:15 PM PST