skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 28
L
Eastlake
RHS
FINAL
Wed Nov 29
W
@ Gig Harbor
Gig Harbor HS
FINAL
Fri Dec 1
L
@ Juanita
Juanita HS
FINAL
Tue Dec 5
L
Mercer Island
RHS
FINAL
Fri Dec 8
W
Sammamish
RHS
FINAL
Tue Dec 12
L
@ Bellevue
Bellevue HS
FINAL
Fri Dec 15
L
Liberty
RHS
FINAL
Wed Dec 20
L
Seattle Prep
RHS
FINAL
Wed Jan 3
L
Lake Washington
RHS
FINAL
Fri Jan 5
W
@ Interlake
Interlake HS
FINAL
Tue Jan 9
W
Juanita
RHS
FINAL
Fri Jan 12
L
@ Mercer Island
Mercer Island
FINAL
Tue Jan 16
W
@ Sammamish
Sammamish HS
FINAL
Fri Jan 19
L
Bellevue
RHS
FINAL
Tue Jan 23
L
@ Liberty
Liberty HS
FINAL
Fri Jan 26
W
@ Lake Washington
Lake Washington HS
FINAL
Wed Jan 31
W
Interlake
RHS
FINAL